NOTICE

- Single Bench-III presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, is cancelled on 29-09-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-VII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat, is cancelled on 29-09-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-X presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal, is cancelled on 29-09-2023 & 03-10-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)